St. Benedict the Moor Staff

benedict the moor

Pastor: Richard J. Zelik, OFM Cap

benedict the moor

Deacon Br. Al Carver OFM

benedict the moor

Office Manager & Safe Environment Coordinator: Priscilla Davis

benedict the moor

Business Manager: Brenda Younger

Chair, Pastoral Council: Rob Copeland

Chair, Finance Council: Deborah Gory

Chair, Stewardship Council: Diana James

Music Ministers: Peggy Bullard and Antonia Long

St. Benedict the Moor Ministry Coordinators

Worship: Jennifer Ritter

Education: Lisa Finch

Social Concerns: Grace Dixon-Kizzie

Pastoral Care: Victoria Betsil

Business Office Hours: 10:00a.m. - 3:00p.m

First Name:

Last Name:

Street Address:





Email Address:


Please leave this field empty.